Dallas February ACT (Online)

Location: *UPDATE - this class will now be conducted virtually through zoom*

Date
Time
Class Name
Thu. 1/14/21 6:30-8:30pm Introduction
Thu. 1/21/21 6:30-8:30pm English
Sun. 1/24/21 1:00-3:00pm Math
Thu. 1/28/21 6:30-8:30pm Reading
Sun. 1/31/21 1:00-3:00pm Science
Thu. 2/4/21 6:30-8:30pm Math 2/Conclusion
$399

 

Sat/Sun February ACT (Online)

Location: Zoom Classroom                                                                          

Date
Time
Class Name
Sat. 1/9/21  1:00-3:00pm Introduction
Sun. 1/10/21 3:30-5:30pm English
Sat. 1/16/21 1:00-3:30pm Math
Sun. 1/17/21 3:30-5:30pm Reading
Sun. 1/24/21 3:30-5:30pm Science 
Sun. 1/31/21 3:30-5:30pm Math 2/Conclusion
$399

 

More Spring ACT Schedules Coming Soon!