Dallas (weekend only) - October ACT*

Location: MTAT Office - 5934 Royal Lane

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 9/22/19 1:00-3:30pm Introduction
Sun. 9/29/19 1:00-3:30pm Math 1/Reading
Sun. 10/6/19 1:00-3:30pm English
Sun. 10/13/19 1:00-3:30pm Science/Essay
Sun. 10/20/19 1:00-3:30pm Math 2/Conclusion 
$399

 *REGISTRATION CLOSED (location is full) - please contact More Than a Teacher at 214-295-8265 for other class options 

Dallas - October ACT

Location: MTAT Office - 5934 Royal Lane

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 10/6/19 4:00-6:00pm  Introduction
Tues. 10/8/19 6:30-8:30pm Math 1 
Sun. 10/13/19 4:00-6:00pm Reading/Essay
Tues. 10/15/19 6:30-8:30pm English
Sun. 10/20/19 4:00-6:00pm Science/Math 2
Tues. 10/22/19 6:30-8:30pm  Conclusion 
$399

 

Dallas (weekend only) - December ACT

Location: MTAT Office - 5934 Royal Lane

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 11/10/18 4:00-6:30pm Introduction
Sun. 11/17/19 4:00-6:30pm Math 1/Reading
Sun. 11/24/19 4:00-6:30pm English
Sun. 12/1/19 4:00-6:30pm Science/Math 2
Sun. 12/8/19 4:00-6:30pm Conclusion
$399

 

Spring ACT Schedules Coming Soon!