Summer College Essay Workshop

Have some free time this summer and need some help working on your college application essay? More Than a Teacher has essay workshops and private tutoring to help! Click here: www.dfwtestprep.com/schedules/essay for upcoming dates. 

Dallas - September ACT*

Location: Online Zoom Classroom                                     

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 8/9/20 4:30-6:30pm  Introduction
Sat. 8/15/20 1:30-3:30pm English
Sun. 8/16/20 4:30-6:30pm Math 1
Sun. 8/23/20 4:30-6:30pm Reading
Sun. 8/30/20 4:30-6:30pm Science
Mon. 9/7/20 4:30-6:30pm Math 2/Conclusion 
$399

*This class has been switched to online through Zoom

ESD - September ACT*

Location: Online Zoom Classroom                                             

Date
Time
Class Name
Tue. 8/18/20 6:30-8:30pm  Introduction
Tue. 8/25/20 6:30-8:30pm English
Sun. 8/30/20 2:00-4:00pm Math
Tue. 9/1/20 6:30-8:30pm Reading
Mon. 9/7/20 2:00-4:00pm Science
Tue. 9/8/20 6:30-8:30pm  Math 2/Conclusion 
$399

 *This class has been switched to online through Zoom

Plano - September ACT*

Location: Online Zoom Classroom                           

Date
Time
Class Name
Tue. 8/18/20 6:30-8:30pm  Introduction
Tue. 8/25/20 6:30-8:30pm English
Tue. 9/1/20 6:30-8:30pm Math 1
Thu. 9/3/20 6:30-8:30pm Reading
Tue. 9/8/20 6:30-8:30pm Science
Thu. 9/10/20 6:30-8:30pm  Math 2/Conclusion 
$399

*This class has been switched to online through Zoom

More Summer ACT Schedules Coming Soon!