N. Dallas - March SAT

Location: Parish Episcopal School 

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 2/11/18 1:00-3:00pm  Introduction
Wed. 2/14/18 6:30-8:30pm  Math 1 
Sun. 2/18/18 1:00-3:00pm Critical Reading 1
Wed. 2/21/18 6:30-8:30pm Writing & Language 1
Sun. 2/25/18 1:00-3:00pm Math 2
Wed. 2/28/18 6:30-8:30pm Critical Reading 2/W&L 2
Sun. 3/4/18 1:00-3:00pm Math 3
Wed. 3/7/18 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion
$499

Plano - March SAT

Location: Haggard Public Library

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 2/11/18 1:00-3:00pm  Introduction
Tues. 2/13/18 6:30-8:30pm  Math 1 
Sun. 2/18/18 1:00-3:00pm Critical Reading 1
Tues. 2/20/18 6:30-8:30pm Writing & Language 1
Sun. 2/25/18 1:00-3:00pm Math 2
 Tues. 2/27/18 6:30-8:30pm Critical Reading 2/W&L 2
Sun. 3/4/18 1:00-3:00pm Math 3
Tues. 3/6/18 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion
$499

Dallas - March SAT

Location: Episcopal School of Dallas

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 2/11/18 4:00-6:00pm  Introduction
Wed. 2/14/18 6:30-8:30pm  Math 1 
Sun. 2/18/18 4:00-6:00pm Critical Reading 1
Wed. 2/21/18 6:30-8:30pm Writing & Language 1
Sun. 2/25/18 4:00-6:00pm Math 2
Wed. 2/28/18 6:30-8:30pm Critical Reading 2/W&L 2
Sun. 3/4/18 4:00-6:00pm Math 3
Wed. 3/7/18 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion
$499

DeSoto - March SAT

Location: Canterbury Episcopal School 

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 2/11/18 4:00-6:00pm  Introduction
Thur. 2/15/18 6:30-8:30pm Math 1 
Sun. 2/18/18 4:00-6:00pm  Critical Reading 1
Thur.  2/22/18 6:30-8:30pm Writing & Language 1
Sun. 2/25/18 4:00-6:00pm Math 2
Thur. 3/1/18 6:30-8:30pm Critical Reading 2/W&L 2
Sun. 3/4/18 4:00-6:00pm Math 3
Thur. 3/8/18 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion 
$499