Summer College Essay Workshop

Have some free time this summer and need some help working on your college application essay? More Than a Teacher has essay workshops and private tutoring to help! Click here: www.dfwtestprep.com/schedules/essay for upcoming dates. 

Dallas - Summer PSAT/SAT* (Weekend Only)

Location: Online Zoom Classroom     

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 7/19/20 1:30-3:30pm Introduction
Sun. 7/26/20 1:30-3:30pm Math 1
Sat. 8/1/20 1:30-3:30pm Reading 1
Sun. 8/2/20 1:30-3:30pm Writing 1
Sun. 8/9/20 1:30-3:30pm Math 2
Sat. 8/15/20 1:30-3:30pm R 2/W 2
Sun. 8/16/20 1:30-3:30pm Math 3
Sun. 8/23/20 1:30-3:30pm Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/11/20 1:30-3:30pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$499

*This class has been switched to online through Zoom

Dallas - Summer PSAT/SAT*

Location: Online Zoom Classroom                                                  

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 8/9/20 4:00-6:00pm Introduction
Mon. 8/10/20 6:15-8:15pm Math 1
Wed. 8/12/20 6:15-8:15pm Reading 1
Sun. 8/16/20 4:00-6:00pm Writing 1
Mon. 8/17/20 6:15-8:15pm Math 2
Wed. 8/19/20 6:15-8:15pm R 2/W 2
Sun. 8/23/20 4:00-6:00pm Math 3
Wed. 8/26/20 6:15-8:15pm Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/11/20 1:30-3:30pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$499

*This class has been switched to online through Zoom

Plano - Summer PSAT/SAT*

Location: Online Zoom Class                                      

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 8/9/20 4:00-6:00pm  Introduction
Mon. 8/10/20 6:15-8:15pm Math 1 
Thu. 8/13/20 6:15-8:15pm Reading 1
Sun. 8/16/20 4:00-6:00pm Writing 1
Mon. 8/17/20 6:15-8:15pm Math 2
Thu. 8/20/20 6:15-8:15pm R 2/W 2
Mon. 8/24/20 6:15-8:15pm Math 3
Thu. 8/27/20 6:15-8:15pm Conclusion (SAT)
Mon. 10/12/20 6:15-8:15pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$499

*This class has been switched to online through Zoom

Lewisville - Summer PSAT/SAT*

Location: Online Zoom Classroom                                  

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 8/9/20 1:30-3:30pm  Introduction
Tue. 8/11/20 6:15-8:15pm Math 1 
Thu. 8/13/20 6:15-8:15pm Reading 1
Sun. 8/16/20 1:30-3:30pm Writing 1
Tue. 8/18/20 6:15-8:15pm Math 2
Thu. 8/20/20 6:15-8:15pm R 2/W 2
Sun. 8/23/20 1:30-3:30pm Math 3
Thu. 8/27/20 6:15-8:15pm Conclusion (SAT)
Thu. 10/8/20 6:15-8:15pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$499

*This class has been switched to online through Zoom

Dallas - October PSAT/SAT (weekend only)*

Location: MTAT Office - 6600 LBJ Freeway, Suite 140

Date
Time
Class Name
Sat. 8/29/20 1:30-3:30pm Introduction
Sun. 8/30/20 1:30-3:30pm Math 1
Sat. 9/5/20 1:30-3:30pm Reading 1
Sun. 9/6/20 1:30-3:30pm Writing 1
Sat. 9/12/20 1:30-3:30pm Math 2
Sun. 9/13/20 1:30-3:30pm R 2/W 2
Sun. 9/20/20 1:30-3:30pm Math 3
Sun. 9/27/20 1:30-3:30pm Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/11/20 1:30-3:30pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$499

*If in-person classes are not an option due to restrictions on gathering, classes will be run online through Zoom instead

Plano - October PSAT/SAT*

Location: Parr Public Library

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 9/6/20 2:30-4:30pm Introduction
Wed. 9/9/20 6:30-8:30pm  Math 1 
Sun. 9/13/20 2:30-4:30pm Reading 1
Wed. 9/16/20 6:30-8:30pm  Writing 1
Sun. 9/20/20 2:30-4:30pm Math 2
Wed. 9/23/20 6:30-8:30pm  R 2/W 2
Sun. 9/27/20 2:30-4:30pm Math 3
Wed. 9/30/20 6:30-8:30pm  Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/11/20 2:30-4:30pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$499


*If in-person classes are not an option due to restrictions on gathering, classes will be run online through Zoom instead

More Summer and Fall PSAT/SAT Schedules Coming Soon!