Dallas March SAT (In-Person)

Location: MTAT Office - 6600 LBJ Freeway, Suite 140*

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 2/7/21 3:30-5:30pm  Introduction
Tue. 2/9/14 6:30-8:30pm Math 1
Sun. 2/14/21 3:30-5:30pm Reading 1
Tue. 2/16/21 6:30-8:30pm Writing 1
Sun. 2/21/21 3:30-5:30pm Math 2
Tue. 2/23/21 6:30-8:30pm Reading 2/Writing 2
Sun. 2/28/20 3:30-5:30pm Math 3
Tue. 3/2/21 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion
$499

 *Prior to the course starting, in person classes may be switched to online depending on an assessment of risk factors.

Sat/Sun March SAT (Online)

Location: Zoom Classroom                                                    

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 2/7/21 1:00-3:00pm  Introduction
Wed. 2/10/21 6:30-8:30pm Math 1
Sat. 2/13/21 1:00-3:00pm Reading 1
Sun. 2/14/21 1:00-3:00pm Writing 1
Sat. 2/20/21 1:00-3:00pm Math 2
Sun. 2/21/21 1:00-3:00pm Reading 2/Writing 2
Sun. 2/28/21 1:00-3:00pm Math 3
Sun. 3/7/21 1:00-3:00pm Conclusion
$499

 

Tue/Thu March SAT (Online)

Location: Zoom Classroom                                         

Date
Time
Class Name
Tue. 2/2/21 6:30-8:30pm  Introduction
Tue. 2/9/21 6:30-8:30pm Math 1 
Thu. 2/11/21 6:30-8:30pm Reading 1
Tue. 2/16/21 6:30-8:30pm Writing 1
Thu. 2/18/21 6:30-8:30pm Math 2
Tue. 2/23/21 6:30-8:30pm Reading 2/Writing 2
Thu. 2/25/21 6:30-8:30pm Math 3 
Tue. 3/2/21 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion
$499

 

More Spring SAT Schedules Coming Soon!